Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login






Please wait....

The Lake Placid News-Journal
227 U.S. 27 South
Sebring, Florida 33870
Phone: 863-385-6155
Fax: 863-385-1954

Administration
Glen Nickerson
President:
glen.nickerson@newssun.com
Phone: 863-385-6155 ext 515

Romona Washington
Publisher/Executive Editor:
romona.washington@newssun.com
Phone: 863-385-6155 ext 536

Mat Delaney
Editor:
mdelaney@lakeplacidjournal.net
Phone: 863-465-2522

SUBSCRIPTION RATES
Home Delivery Rates
12 months
$ 77.28
6 months$ 42.22
3 months$ 22.45

In State Mail Rates
12 months
$ 114.75
6 month$   59.86
3 month$   31.28

Out of State Mail Rates
12 months
$ 122.41
6 month$   63.67
3 month$   33.16

Classified/Circulation
Becki Graham
Classified/Circulation:
bgraham@lakeplacidjournal.net

Classifieds
Becki Graham
Classified Advertising:
bgraham@lakeplacidjournal.net

Newsroom
Mat Delaney
Editor:
mdelaney@lakeplacidjournal.net
Phone: 863-465-2522

Retail Advertising
Nix Wellons
Advertising Representative;
nwellons@lakeplacidjournal.net
Phone: 863-465-2522

Kim Browning
Advertising Representative;
kim.browning@newssun.com
Phone: 863-385-6155

Mitch Collins
Advertising Representative;
mitch.collins@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5626

Vickie Watson
Advertising Representative;
vickie.watson@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5631

Terri Lee
Advertising Representative;
terri.lee@newssun.com
Phone: 863-386-5628

Legal Advertising
Becki Graham
Legal, Publications and Billing:
bgraham@lakeplacidjournal.net
Phone: 863-465-2522