Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login






Please wait....

The Frostproof News
14 W. Wall St.
Frostproof, Florida 33843
Phone: 863-676-3467
Fax: 863-678-1297
news@frostproofnews.net

Administration
Jim Gouvellis
Publisher:
gouvellis@heartlandnewspapers.com

Paul Northrop
General Sales Manager:
pnorthrop@heartlandnewspapers.com

Darryl Montelius
Circulation Director:
dmontelius@heartlandnewspapers.com

Brian Ackley
Editor
backley@heartlandnewspapers.com
Circulation/Delivery
Darryl Montelius
Circulation Director:
dmontelius@heartlandnewspapers.com

Classifieds
Amy Soukvilay
Classified Advertising:
asoukvilay@heartlandnewspapers.com

Display Advertising
Paul Staik
Account Executive:
pstaik@heartlandnewspapers.com

Auto/Display Advertising
Cora Ligon
Account Executive:
cligon@heartlandnewspapers.com

Legal Advertising
Jenna Stanley
Legal, Publications and Billing:
jstanley@heartlandnewspapers.com

Graphic Arts