Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login




Username:  

Password:



Please wait....
 


Polk County News and Democrat
99 Thirds St. NW
Winter Haven, Florida 33881
Phone: 863-533-4183
Fax: 863-533-0402
news@scmginc.com

President & Publisher
Chris Sexson
csexson@scmginc.com

Ad Director & Haven Publisher
Kim Edwards
kedwards@scmginc.com

Legal Advertising
Anita Swain
aswain@scmginc.com

Office Administration
Lora Belue
lbelue@scmginc.com

For calendar submissions
Please send to
calendar@scmginc.com

Senior Account Executive
Barbara Rakoczy
brakoczy@scmginc.com

Digital Specialist
Kathy Woodruff
kwoodruff@scmginc.com

Senior Account Executive
Gary Peach
gpeach@scmginc.com

Account Executive
Christine Campbell
ccampbell@scmginc.com

Account Executive
Bret Myers
bmyers@scmginc.com

Account Executive
Ariel Courson
acourson@scmginc.com

Account Executive
Katherine Myers
kmyers@scmginc.com

Newspaper Editor
Jeff Roslow
jroslow@scmginc.com

Haven Magazine Editor
Amy Sexson
asexson@scmginc.com

Staff Writer
Kathy Leigh Berkowitz
klberkowitz@scmginc.com

Staff Writer
Charles Baker III
cbaker@scmginc.com

Graphic Designer
Steven Maynard
smaynard@scmginc.com

Social Media Manager
Amy Sexson
asexson@scmginc.com