Close

Sun Subscriber Website Login




Username:  

Password:



Please wait....
 

The Polk County News and Democrat
99 Thirds St. NW
Winter Haven, Florida 33881
Phone: 863-533-4183
Fax: 863-533-0402
news@heartlandnewspapers.com

Administration
Chris Sexson
Publisher
csexson@scmginc.com

Kim Edwards
Advertising Director
kedwards@scmginc.com

Jeff Roslow
Editor
jroslow@scmginc.com
Circulation/Delivery/Classified Advertising
Anita Swain
Customer Service
aswain@scmginc.com

Display Advertising
Barbara Rakoczy
Senior Account Executive
brakoczy@scmginc.com

Tara Crutchfield
Account Executive
tcrutchfield@scmginc.com

Jenny Coleman
Account Executive
jcoleman@scmginc.com

Legal Advertising
Anita Swain
Legal, Publications and Billing
aswain@scmginc.com

Office Administration
Laura Belue
Office Administrator
lbelue@scmginc.com